You are here

Leadership

bannerimg

Charles Schleien, MD
Chairman of Pediatrics
Sr. Vice President & Executive Director Pediatric Service Line
718-470-3198
cschleien@nshs.edu

Kevin McGeachy, FACHE
Executive Director
718-470-3001

kmcgeach@nshs.edu

Vincent Parnell, MD

Surgeon in Chief
718-470-3580
vparnell@nshs.edu

Andrew Steele, MD
Medical Director
718-470-3001
asteele@nshs.edu

Fiona Levy, MD
Chief Quality Officer
718-470-3001
flevy@nshs.edu

Carolyn Quinn, RN, MSN, NE-BC
Chief Nurse Executive,
Vice President of Patient Care Services, Pediatric Service Line
718-470-3001
cquinn@nshs.edu


Eric Chaikin
Associate Executive Director for Operations
718-470-3001
echaikin@nshs.edu

Linda Jendresky
Associate Executive Director 

Quality Management and Patient Safety

718-470-3001 

ljendresky@nshs.edu 

Back to Top