You are here

Leadership

bannerimg

Charles Schleien, MD, MBA
Executive Director, Cohen Children's Medical Center
Sr. Vice President & Chair, Pediatric Service Line
718-470-3198
Cschleien@Northwell.edu

Carolyn Quinn, RN, MSN, NE-BC
Deputy Executive Director, Cohen Children's Medical Center
Chief Nurse Executive, Northwell Health Pediatric Service Line
Vice President of Patient Care Services, Pediatric Service Line
718-470-3001

Cquinn@Northwell.edu

Jonathan P. Scheidt, MBA
Deputy Executive Director, Finance & Administration
Vice President, Pediatric Service Line
718-470-3048
JScheidt1@Northwell.edu

Vincent Parnell, MD

Surgeon in Chief
718-470-3580
Vparnell@Northwell.edu

Peter Silver, MD, MBA
Medical Director
718-470-8235
Psilver@Northwell.edu

Anupama Subramony, MD
Chief Quality Officer
718-470-3243
Asubramaony@Northwell.edu

Dina Cicilini, RN, MBA, NE-BC
Chief Nursing Officer
Associate Executive Director, Patient Care Services
718-470-7097
Dcicilini@Northwell.edu

Linda Jendresky
Associate Executive Director 

Quality Management and Patient Safety

718-470-3001

Ljendresky@Northwell.edu
Back to Top